The Sugar House Parks, Open Space, & Trails (POST) Committee meets on the third Monday of every month. Please see our Calendar for details.
The POST Committee Chair is Sally Barraclough.
The meeting is open to the public, but please contact the committee chair ahead of time to confirm the meeting time and location.

Committee: Executive, Parks, Open Space & Trails
Term Expires: December 2020